Language:
ENG |繁體 |简体
Investor Relations > Company Profile
Company Profile

China Fortune Investments (Holding) Limited (“the Company”.)

The Company’s shares have been listed on the Growth Enterprise Market (“GEM”) of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited ("the Stock Exchange") since 25 July 2000.

The Company and its subsidiaries ("the Group") are principally engaged in the retail and trading of wine, cigar and golf products in Hong Kong through its subsidiaries in Hong Kong and the operation of a Peer-to-Peer (‘‘P2P’’) online credit platform in China.

The principal wine products of the Group include red wine, white wine, champagne, whisky and other liquors and spirts; The principal golf related products of the Group include golf club, ball, shoes, glove, clothing and other accessories of various reputable brands from different countries.

The operation of a Peer-to-Peer (‘‘P2P’’) online credit platform in the PRC under the brand (口貸網 Koudaiwang), matching borrowers with private lenders for various financial products and providing other related services through both online and offline operation.

语言选择:
ENG |繁体 |简体
投资者关系 > 公司简介
公司简介

中国幸福投资(控股)有限公司(“本公司”)

本公司自2000年7月25日在香港联合交易所有限公司GEM上市。

本公司及其附属公司(“本集团”)之主要业务为透过其香港子公司在香港提供零售及买卖酒类、雪茄及高尔夫产品业务,国际知名钟表品牌及香港高级名贵珠宝首饰之贸易,在香港提供放贷服务,以及在中国大陆从事客户对客户(“P2P”)网上信贷平台业务。

本集团之主要红酒类产品包括红酒、白酒、香槟、威士忌及其他酒精饮品和烈酒; 而主要高尔夫类产品包括不同国家多个享负盛名的品牌旗下的高尔夫球杆、球、鞋、手套、服饰及其他配件。

本集团之国际知名钟表品牌及香港高级名贵珠宝首饰之贸易业务,主要专注于高级手表产品包括陀飞轮、豪华手表或微绘手表,而客户主要包括高端人士。

本集团之放贷服务矢志为客户提供各类贷款产品及服务,其主要向客人(包括个人及公司客户)提供有抵押贷款。

本集团之网上信贷平台业务在中国从事以品牌「口贷网」营运之客户对客户(P2P),透过其网上平台及其于成都、深圳及北京的分行为借款人及私人放款人提供配对服务。